Welcome New Chamber Members!

Fresenius Kidney Care – Tar River Dialysis

Cheryl Derflinger, Manager

935 N. Main St., Louisburg, NC 27549  (919) 497-0180

Cheryl.derflinger@fmc-na.com   —  website: www.fmc-na.com

 

Dr. Adrienne C. Tounsel, PC

Dr. Adrienne C. Tounsel, Physician, Owner

3386 US Hwy. 1, Franklinton, NC 27525  (919) 435-6576

drtounsel@gmail.com    —   www.drtounsel.com

Carolina Auto Credit

Allen White, Owner

434 US 1 Hwy., Youngsville, NC 27596  (919) 556-8083

www.carolinaautocredit.com

 

Cross & Main

Jennifer Ogan, Owner

201 East Main Street, Youngsville, NC 27596  (919) 675-0554

www.crossandmain.com

 

NCWorks Career Center

Rhonda (“Ronie”) Ferrotti, Business Services Consultant

101 N. Main St., Louisburg, NC 27549  (919) 693-2686

Rferotti@EDSIsolutions.com    –   www.ncworks.gov

 

A’Bella and Hollis Farm

Barbara M. Holland, CEO

818 Kenmore Ave., Louisburg, NC 27549  (919) 495-9398

(website under construction)

 

Lindsay Precast

Matt Blind, General Manager

2675 US 1 Hwy.,  Franklinton, NC 27525  (919) 494-7600

salesnc@Lindsayprecast.com  — website:  www.lindsayprecast.com

 

Mionnie’s Place

Donnie & Michelle Roberson

203 Court Street,  Louisburg, NC 27549  (919) 740-6834

Donnie@mionniesplace.com  or  Michelle@mionniesplace.com

Mionniesplace.com

 

Papa John’s Pizza

Bill Yates

333 S. Bickett Blvd., Louisburg, NC 27549   (919) 496-1302

byates27609@aol.com

 

Sabre Networks

Tony Hayden

112-D Wheaton Drive Youngsville, NC  27596  (919) 554-9119

info@sabrenetworks.com

www.sabrenetworks.com

 

Allen Brothers Company LLC

Felix Allen

123 N. Main Street, Louisburg NC 27549  (919) 264-8375

felix@woodallcpa.com 

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Chamber, please click here to download a copy of our 2016 membership application.

     124