2017 Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining our leadership team, download the application and return it to our office.

Executive Board

 

Melissa Wolfe – Chair
Union Bank & Trust
P. O. Box 1128/ 512 South Bickett Blvd.
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 340-1884
mwolfe@unionbanknc.com

Bobbie Jo May – Immediate Past Chair/ Membership Chair
Vance Granville Community College – Franklin Campus

P.O. Box 777 / 8100 NC Hwy 56
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-1567 Ext. 3601
mayb@vgcc.edu

Blaine Holmes – Vice-Chair/ Membership Co-Chair
Holmes Insurance Services

416 US 1 HWY, Suite C
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-7656
blaine@holmesinsservices.com

Charles Mitchell – Treasurer
NC Cooperative Extension – Franklin County Center

103 South Bickett Blvd.
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3344
Charles_mitchell@ncsu.edu

Wendy Jones – Leadership Chair
Youngsville Truck Tires & Service, Inc.

179 Northbrook Dr.  
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 562-0765
wjones@youngsvilletires.com

Matthew Winslow – Governmental Affairs Chair
Winslow Custom Homes

P.O. Box 610
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 398-3618
mwinslow@winslowcustomhomes.com

Board of Directors

Randy Green – Leadership Franklin Chair
Novozymes North America

P.O. Box 576/ 77 Perry Chapel Church Rd.
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-3001
rwgr@novozymes.com

Dr. Cheryl Benson – Ambassador Chair
Franklin County Education Foundation

53 West River Rd.
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 618-8983
Bensonss@nc.rr.com

Shay Dwyer – Tar River Festival Chair
401 Event Company
3122 US 401 South
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 702-5733
401eventco@gmail.com

Jonathan Williams – Golf Tournament Chair
Focus Design Builders
3129 Heritage Trade Drive, Ste. 104
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-0200
david@focusdesignbuilders.com

Laura Hight
First Citizens Bank
PO Box 359 / 321 Main St.
Bunn, NC 27508
(919) 496-5731
Laura.hight@firstcitizens.com

Anna Monaco
Pete Smith Tire & Quick Lube
703 South Bickett Blvd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-2229
ammonaco@alumni.peace.edu

Allen White
Cash.Car
PO Box 1528
Henderson, NC 27536
(919) 556-8083
allenwhite@nc.rr.com

Jessica Cochran
Franklin County Farm Bureau
PO Box 445 / 496 Redwood Lane
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-2051
Jessica.cochran@ncfbins.com

Angel Cleghorn Delgado
Cleghorn Sales & Rentals
310 Tarboro Rd.
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-5441
csandrinc@aol.com

Ex – Officio

Richie Duncan
Franklin County Economic Development
228 Park Avenue
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-1863
rduncan@franklincountync.us

Michael Schriver
734 Fleming Road
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-7360
mschriver@franklincountync.us    

Anita Fuller
Town of Franklinton
111 North Hillsborough Street
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-2888
afuller@franklintonnc.us

Tony King
Town of Louisburg
110 West Nash Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3406
tking@ncrrbiz.com

Staff

Brenda Fuller
Greater Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 62
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3056
bfuller@franklin-chamber.org 

Nan Medlin
Greater Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 62
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3056
nmedlin@franklin-chamber.org