Wake Electric Membership Corporation

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6300
Email noemailonfile@n.com

Physical Address

100 S. Frankllin St.
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

 
Description

UTILITIES – ELECTRICITY

Contacts

Angela Perez, Director of Communication

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6493
Email angela.perez@wemc.com

Physical Address

228 Park Avenue
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596

 

Jim Mangum, General Manager

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6300
Email jim.mangum@wemc.com

Physical Address

228 Park Avenue
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596

 

Phil Price, Chief Operating Officer

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6300
Email phil.price@wemc.com

Physical Address

228 Park Avenue
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596

 

Fred Keller, Manager of Member Services

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6316
Email Fred.Keller@wemc.com

Physical Address

228 Park Avenue
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596

 

Jake Lowery, Call Center Supervisor

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6300
Email jake.lowery@wemc.com

Physical Address

100 S. Frankin Street
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

 

Matt Vernon, System Operator Supervisor

http://www.wemc.com

Office (919) 863-6300
Email matt.vernon@wemc.com

Physical Address

228 Park Ave
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596