Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining our leadership team, download the application and return it to our office.

Executive Board

Fred Keller – Chairman
Wake Electric Membership Corporation
228 Park Ave., Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 863-6316
Fred.keller@wemc.com

Charles Early-Past Chairman 
Franklin County Farm Bureau
P.O. Box 445/ 496 Redwood Lane
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-2051
charles.early@ncfbins.com

Melissa Wolfe-Treasurer
Union Bank & Trust
P. O. Box 1128/ 512 South Bickett Blvd. Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 340-1884
mwolfe@unionbanknc.com

Rochelle Moon-Leadership Franklin Chair  
United Country-Rochelle Moon Realty
203 West Nash St. Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 497-7772
jmoon@nc.rr.com

Wendy Jones – Governmental Affairs Chair
Youngsville Truck Tires & Service, Inc.
179 Northbrook Dr. Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 562-0765
wjones@youngsvilletires.com

Board of Directors

Adrian Woody-Ambassador Chair
First Citizens Bank
P.O. Box 359/509 East Nash St., Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-0912
Adrian.woody@firstcitizens.com

Larry Liles-Golf Tournament Chair 
Century Link
14111 Capital Blvd., Wake Forest, NC  27587
(919) 554-5010
larry.liles@centurylink.com

Jody Morris
Novant Health-Franklin Medical Center
P.O. Box 609, Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 497-8037
jodygmorris@novanthealth.org

Blaine Holmes – Tar River Festival Chair
Holmes Insurance Services
416 US 1 HWY, Suite C
(919) 556-7656
blaine@holmesinsservices.com

Jamie Patrick
Louisburg College
501 North Main Street, Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 497-3245
jpatrick@louisburg.ed

Tracy Clay
Lake Royale Property Owners Association
9022 Lake Royale, Louisburg, NC  27549
(252) 478-4121/252-478-9998
tclay@lrpoa.com

Bobbie Jo May
Vance Granville Community College – Franklin Campus
P.O. Box 777 / 8100 NC Hwy 56, Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-1567 Ext. 3601
mayb@vgcc.edu

Dr. Cheryl Benson
Franklin County Schools
53 West River Rd., Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-2600
cherylbenson@fcschools.net

Randy Green
Novozymes North America
P.O. Box 576/ 77 Perry Chapel Church Rd. Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-3001
rwgr@novozymes.com

Ex – Officio

Ronald W. Goswick
Franklin County Economic Development
112-D Wheaton Drive, Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-1863
rgoswick@franklincountync.us

Don Lancaster
Franklin County Board of Commissioners
P. O. Box 335, Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 554-0834
dlancaster@unionbanknc.com

Tony King
Town of Louisburg
110 West Nash Street, Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3406
tking@ncrrbiz.com

Staff

Brenda Fuller
Greater Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 62, Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3056
bfuller@franklin-chamber.org