Franklin County Board of Commissioners

113 Market Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-5994

Board meeting 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM

District 1 Louisburg

Sidney Dunston
29 George Leonard Rd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-7855
sdunston@franklincountync.us

District 2 Franklinton

Cedric Jones
482 Phelps Road
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 496-3626
cjones@franklincountync.us

District 3 Epsom-Centerville

James M. Speed (“Mark”)
626 Laurel Mill-Centerville Rd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 497-7064
mspeed@franklincountync.us

District 4 Bunn, Pilot

David T. Bunn
40 Bunn Farm Road
Zebulon, NC 27597
(919) 404-1895
(919) 495-5017 (cell)
dbunn@franklincountync.us

District 5 Youngsville

Michael Schriver
734 Fleming Rd.
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-7360
mschriver@franklincountync.us

District 6 At-Large

Harry L. Foy, Jr.
PO Box 1270
Spring Hope, NC 27882
(919) 269-0299
hfoy@franklincountync.us
harryfoy@bellsouth.net

District 7 At-Large

Shelley Dickerson
230 Leonard Rd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 497-7599
sdickerson@franklincountync.us

Clerk to the Board

Kristen King
113 Market Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-5994
kking@franklincountync.us