Franklin County Officials

Angela Harris, County Manager
County of Franklin
113 Market Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-5994    (919) 496-2683  (Fax)
alharris@franklincountync.us

Patricia Chastain, Clerk of Superior Court
County of Franklin
102 South Main Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 497-4200 ~ (919) 496-0407 (Fax)
Patricia.b.chastain@nccourts.org

Michael D. Waters, District Attorney
County of Franklin
102 South Main Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 497-4290 – Fax (919) 497-4291
Michael.D.Waters@nccourts.org

Brandi Davis, Register of Deeds
County of Franklin
102 South Main Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3500     (919) 496-1457 (Fax)
bdavis@franklincountync.us

 

Lisa Goswick, Board of Elections
County of Franklin
107 Industrial Drive
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3898
lgoswick@franklincountync.us

Kent Winstead, Sheriff
County of Franklin
285 T Kemp Road
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-2186
(919) 496-5429 (Fax)
kwinstead@franklincountync.us

Richie Duncan, Director
Franklin County Economic Development
112 D Wheaton Drive
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-1863
(919) 554-1781 (Fax)
rduncan@franklincountync.us

Blaine Holmes, Chairman, Greater Franklin Co. Chamber of Commerce
Holmes Insurance Services
416 US 1 Hwy. Suite C
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-7656
blaine@holmesinsservices.com

Franklin County School Board

Dr. Elizabeth S. Keith, Chair
Board Member Since 2011
District 3 – Term Expires 2018
612 Massenburg -Baker Road
Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone:  (919) 496-6782
E-mail:  ElizabethKeith@fcschools.net

 Gilbert Johnson, Vice-Chair
Board Member Since 2005
District 5 – Term Expires 2018
109 Country Brook Lane
Youngsville, NC  27596
Phone:  (919) 556-8729
E-mail:  GilJohnson@fcschools.net

Paige Sayles
Board Member Since 1998
At-Large – Term Expires 2018
106 Jeffress Drive
Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone: (919) 496-1759
E-mail: PaigeSayles@fcschools.net

Bernard Hall
Board Member Since 1998
District 1 – Term Expires 2018
PO Box 525
Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone: (919) 496-7918
E-mail: BernardHall@fcschools.net

Thomas Piper
Board Member Since 2016
District 2 – Term Expires 2020
95 Belle Ashton Lane
Franklinton, NC 27525
Phone: (919) 495-1754
E-mail:  TommyPiper@fcschools.net

Debra Brodie
Board Member Since 2010
District 4 – Term Expires 2020
1030 NC Highway 98 East
Bunn, NC  27508
Phone:  (919) 496-2016
E-mail:  DebraBrodie@fcschools.net

Rosemary Champion
Board Member Since 2013
At-Large – Term Expires 2020
1163 White Level Road
Louisburg, NC  27549
Phone: (919) 853-2437
E-mail:  RosemaryChampion@fcschools.net
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~