Franklin County Officials

Angela Harris, County Manager
County of Franklin
113 Market Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-5994
(919) 496-2683 (Fax)
alharris@franklincountync.us

Scott Hammerbacher, Planning Director
County of Franklin
P.O. Box 529
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-2281
(919) 496-1630 (Fax)
shammerbacher@franklincountync.us

Patricia Chastain, Clerk of Superior Court
County of Franklin
102 South Main Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 497-4200
(919) 496-0407 (Fax)
Patricia.b.chastain@nccourts.org

Brandi Davis, Register of Deeds
County of Franklin
102 South Main Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3500
(919) 496-1457 (Fax)
bdavis@franklincountync.us

Lisa Goswick, Board of Elections
County of Franklin
107 Industrial Drive
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-3898
lgoswick@franklincountync.us

Kent Winstead, Sheriff
County of Franklin
285 T Kemp Road
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-2186
(919) 496-5429 (Fax)
kwinstead@franklincountync.us

Richie Duncan, Director
Franklin County Economic Development
112 D Wheaton Drive
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-1863
(919) 554-1781 (Fax)
rduncan@franklincountync.us

Melissa Wolfe, Chairman, Greater Franklin Co. Chamber of Commerce
Union Bank & Trust
PO Box 1128 / 512 South Bickett Blvd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 340-1884
mwolfe@unionbanknc.com