Town of Franklinton

P.O. Box 309 / 7 West Mason Street
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-2520

Meeting 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at Town Hall

 
Art Wright, Mayor
14 Ramey Circle
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 494-6728
awright@franklintonnc.us

 

TOWN COUNCIL

 

Anita Fuller
111 North Hillsboro Street
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-1240
(919) 426-6680 Work
afuller@franklintonnc.us

 

Alvin Holden
309 E. College Street
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 606-3607
aholden@frankintonnc.us

 

John Allers
115 North Main Street
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-2662
jallers@franklintonnc.us

 

Philip Meador

103 W Mason 

Franklinton, NC 27525

(919) 494-2208

PDMeador@earthlink.net

 

Brad Kearney

302 N Hillsborough Street

Franklinton, NC 27525

bkearney@franklintonnc.us

 

John Green, Chief of Police
7 West Macon Street
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 494-2520 – Police Dept.
(919) 494-2151 – John Green
jgreen@franklintonnc.us

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Gregory Bethea, Town Manager
P.O. Box 309 / 7 West Mason Street
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 494-2520 ext. 23
townmanager@franklintonnc.us 

 

Kim Worley, Town Clerk
PO Box 309 / 7 West Mason Street
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 494-2520 ext. 22
kworley@franklintonnc.us