Town of Louisburg

110 West Nash Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-3406

Meeting 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM at Town Hall

Karl T. Pernell, Mayor
PO Box 177
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-3536
(919) 496-6319 (fax)
cpatterson@ncrrbiz.comChris Neal, Mayor Pro Tem
822 Kenmore Ave.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 339-7926
NealSVSC@gmail.com(919) 339-7926Bill Williamson
927 North Main Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-1413
awilliamson047@gmail.comJoe Shearon
203 Tucker Drive
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-3256
cpatterson@ncrrbiz.com

Tom Clancy
103 West Franklin Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-4191
sfhlnc@nc.rr.com

Emma  Stewart
105 Carol Drive
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-2956
BuddyandEmmab@gmail.com

Boyd Sturges
PO Box 708
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-2137
bsturges@dstattys.com

Jonathan Franklin, Town Administrator
110 W. Nash Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-3406
jfranklin@ncrrbiz.com

Tony King, Town Planner &
Asst. Town Administrator
110 W. Nash Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 497-1003
tking@ncrrbiz.com

Carolyn Patterson, Town Clerk
110 W. Nash Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-4145
(919) 496-6319 – FAX
cpatterson@ncrrbiz.com

Jason Abbott, Chief of Police
104 Wade Avenue
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-4175
(919) 496-1200 (fax)
jabbott@ncrrbiz.com

Randy Lanham, Fire Chief
104 Wade Avenue
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-4290
rlanham@ncrrbiz.com