Town of Youngsville

P.O. Box 190 / 118 Cross Street
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-5073
Townyngs@townofyoungsville.org

Meeting 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at Youngsville Community House

Fonzie Flowers, Mayor
305 Blue Heron Drive
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 569-6798 (H) – (919) 426-6168 (Cell)
fflowers@townofyoungsville.org

TOWN COUNCIL

Terry Hedlund
207 Blue Heron Drive
Youngsville, NC  27596
(614) 284-2604 (H & Cell)
thedlund@townofyoungsville.org

Joseph Johnson
P.O. Box 458 / 108 E. Winston Street
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-7105 / (919) 697-6143 Cell
jjohnson@townofyoungsville.org

Graham Stallings
P.O. Box 1181 / 108 West Franklin Street
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-4067 / (919) 496-9308 (Cell)
gstallings@townofyoungsville.org 
M. Larry Wiggins
102 Camille Circle
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-3636 (H) (919) 971-6342 (Cell)
lwiggins@townofyoungsville.org

Catherine Redd (“Cat”)
109 West Franklin Street
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 761-1541-  (Cell)
credd@townofyoungsville.org

ADMINISTRATION

Bill Tatum, Town Administrator
P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-5073 (919) 554-9901 (919) 556-0995 (Fax)
btatum@townofyoungsville.org

Emily Hurd, Town Clerk
P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-5073 (919) 554-9901 – (919) 556-0995 (Fax)
ehurd@townofyoungsville.org

Kathryn G. Tucker, Administrative Assistant
P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-5073
ktucker@townofyoungsville.org

Daren Kirts, Chief of Police
P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-0500
dkirts@townofyoungsville.org

Tommie Lloyd, Fire Department
P.O. Box 238
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-6899

Scott Wheeler, EMS
P.O. Box 78
Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 556-1061 / (919) 418-1479 Cell

Bob Clark, Planning
PO Box 190
Youngsville, NC 27596
(252) 560-3738
bclark@townofyoungsville.org