fbpx

Franklin County Board of Commissioners

113 Market Street
Louisburg, NC  27549
(919) 496-5994

Board meeting 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM

District 1 Louisburg

Kelli A. London
210 Bunn Road
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 501-8408
klondon@franklincountync.us

District 2 Franklinton

Cedric Jones
482 Phelps Road
Franklinton, NC 27525
(919) 496-3626

cjones@franklincountync.us

District 3 Epsom-Centerville

James M. Speed (“Mark”)
626 Laurel Mill-Centerville Rd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 497-7064

mspeed@franklincountync.us

District 4 Bunn, Pilot

David T. Bunn
40 Bunn Farm Road
Zebulon, NC 27597
(919) 495-5017

dbunn@franklincountync.us

District 5 Youngsville

Michael Schriver
734 Fleming Rd.
Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 796-3324

mschriver@franklincountync.us

District 6 At-Large

Harry L. Foy, Jr.
PO Box 1270
Spring Hope, NC 27882
(919) 269-0299
harryfoy@bellsouth.net

District 7 At-Large

Danny L. Pearce
24 Lake Roayle
Louisburg, NC 27549
(252) 343-2674
dlpearce@franklincountync.us

Clerk to the Board

Kristen King
113 Market Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
(919) 496-5994
kking@franklincountync.us