Town of Franklinton

Meeting 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at Town Hall


Governing Board:

Mayor Art Wright 
awright@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner John Allers 
jallers@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Anita Fuller 
afuller@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Brad Kearney 
bkearney@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Alvin Holden 

aholden@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Philip Meador
pmeador@franklintonnc.us


Administration:

Gregory Bethea, Town Manager/Clerk/Finance Director
919-494-2520 Ext. 102
gbethea@franklintonnc.us

Candy Bowman,Finance Officer
919-494-2520
cbowman@franklintonnc.us

Christie Elam, Assistant Town Clerk
919-494-2520 Ext. 100
celam@franklintonnc.us

Public Works
Robert Hawkins, Street Department Supervisor
919-725-1170
rhawkins@franklintonnc.us

Town of Franklinton

P.O. Box 309 / 7 West Mason Street
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-2520