Town of Franklinton

Meeting 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at Town Hall

Governing Board:

Mayor Art Wright

Commissioner John Allers

Commissioner Anita Fuller

Commissioner Brad Kearney

Commissioner Alvin Holden

Commissioner Philip Meador


Gregory Bethea, Town Manager/Clerk/Finance Director
919-494-2520 Ext. 102

Candy Bowman,Finance Officer

Christie Elam, Assistant Town Clerk
919-494-2520 Ext. 100

Public Works
Robert Hawkins, Street Department Supervisor

Town of Franklinton

P.O. Box 309 / 7 West Mason Street
Franklinton, NC  27525
(919) 494-2520