Town of Louisburg

Meeting 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM at Town Hall

 

Karl T. Pernell, Mayor
PO Box 177
Louisburg, NC 27549

kpernell@ncrrbiz.com

 


Town Council:

 

Chris Neal
822 Kenmore Ave.
Louisburg, NC 27549 

 

Mark Russell

208 Cedar Street

Louisburg, NC 27549

 

Betty Keith Wright

122 Grant Street

Louisburg, NC 27549

 

Tom Clancy
103 West Franklin Street
Louisburg, NC 27549

 

 

Emma  Stewart
105 Carol Drive
Louisburg, NC 27549
stewart.emma@rocketmail.com

 

Boyd Sturges
PO Box 708
Louisburg, NC 27549
bsturges@dstattys.com

 


 

Town Administration:

 

Jonathan Franklin, Town Administrator – jfranklin@ncrrbiz.com

 

Carolyn Patterson, Town Clerk – cpatterson@ncrrbiz.com

 

Philip Slayter, Planning Director

 

Sean Medlin, Finance Director

 

Monique Wilkins, Economic Development Coordinator

 

Colton Young, Parks and Recreation Superintendent

 

Jason Abbott, Chief of Police – jabbott@ncrrbiz.com

 

Randy Lanham, Fire Chief – rlanham@ncrrbiz.com

 

Jeff Lewis, EMS Director

 

Town of Louisburg

110 West Nash Street
Louisburg, NC 27549


(919) 496-3406 Main

(919) 496-6319 (Fax)