Town of Louisburg

Meeting 2nd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM at Town Hall


Karl T. Pernell, Mayor
PO Box 177
Louisburg, NC 27549



Town Council:


Chris Neal
822 Kenmore Ave.
Louisburg, NC 27549 


Mark Russell

208 Cedar Street

Louisburg, NC 27549


Betty Keith Wright

122 Grant Street

Louisburg, NC 27549


Tom Clancy
103 West Franklin Street
Louisburg, NC 27549



Emma  Stewart
105 Carol Drive
Louisburg, NC 27549


Boyd Sturges
PO Box 708
Louisburg, NC 27549



Town Administration:


Jonathan Franklin, Town Administrator – jfranklin@ncrrbiz.com


Carolyn Patterson, Town Clerk – cpatterson@ncrrbiz.com


Philip Slayter, Planning Director


Sean Medlin, Finance Director


Monique Wilkins, Economic Development Coordinator


Colton Young, Parks and Recreation Superintendent


Jason Abbott, Chief of Police – jabbott@ncrrbiz.com


Randy Lanham, Fire Chief – rlanham@ncrrbiz.com


Jeff Lewis, EMS Director


Town of Louisburg

110 West Nash Street
Louisburg, NC 27549

(919) 496-3406 Main

(919) 496-6319 (Fax)