Town of Youngsville

Meeting 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at Youngsville Community House

Fonzie Flowers, Mayor
fflowers@townofyoungsville.org


TOWN COUNCIL:

Terry Hedlund
207 Blue Heron Drive
Youngsville, NC  27596

thedlund@townofyoungsville.org

Joseph Johnson
P.O. Box 458
Youngsville, NC  27596

jjohnson@townofyoungsville.org

Scott Brame

305 Laurel Oaks Dr.

Youngsville, NC 27596

Larry Wiggins
102 Camille Circle
Youngsville, NC  27596

lwiggins@townofyoungsville.org

Catherine Redd 
109 West Franklin Street
Youngsville, NC  27596

credd@townofyoungsville.org


ADMINISTRATION:

Phillip Cordeiro, Town Administrator – pcordeiro@townofyoungsville.org

Emily Hurd, Town Clerk – ehurd@townofyoungsville.org

Sandi Fleming, Zoning Assistant – ktucker@townofyoungsville.org

Bob Clark, Planning & Zoning Administrator – bclark@townofyoungsville.org

Andrew Smith, Parks & Rec Director
Holden Hartzog, Recreation Supervisor
Erin Klinger, Planner

Town of Youngsville

P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC  27596
Phone: (919) 925-3401 Fax: (919) 925-3402
customerservice@townofyoungsville.org