Town of Youngsville

Meeting 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at Youngsville Community House

Fonzie Flowers, Mayor
fflowers@townofyoungsville.org


TOWN COUNCIL:

Corey Pursche
302 E. Main St.
Youngsville, NC  27596

cpursche@townofyoungsville.org

Joseph Johnson
P.O. Box 458
Youngsville, NC  27596

jjohnson@townofyoungsville.org

Scott Brame

305 Laurel Oaks Dr.

Youngsville, NC 27596

sbrame@townofyoungsville.org

Larry Wiggins
102 Camille Circle
Youngsville, NC  27596

lwiggins@townofyoungsville.org

Catherine Redd 
109 West Franklin Street
Youngsville, NC  27596

credd@townofyoungsville.org


ADMINISTRATION:

Nathan Page, Town Administrator – npage@townofyoungsville.org

Emily Hurd, Town Clerk – ehurd@townofyoungsville.org

Allyse Timberlake, Zoning Assistant – atimberlake@townofyoungsville.org

Bob Clark, Planning & Zoning Administrator – bclark@townofyoungsville.org

Alysa McLaughlin, Parks & Rec Director

Holden Hartzog, Recreation Supervisor

Erin Klinger, Planner

Town of Youngsville

P.O. Box 190
Youngsville, NC  27596
Phone: (919) 925-3401 Fax: (919) 925-3402
customerservice@townofyoungsville.org302 E Main Street